Seite 1 von 1

Tonga: Heilala Festival 2015 - Programm

Verfasst: 09 Mai 15 7:44
von mahimahi
Hier das derzeitig (vorläufige) Programm.
Über Änderungen kann man sich hier informieren:
http://www.tongaholiday.com/tonga-event ... -festival/

HEILALA FESTIVAL 2015
TENTATIVE PROGRAM
CELEBRATING 34th ANNIVERSARY
22nd June – 11th July, 2015


Monday, 22nd June
5:00pm – 12: 00am Tonga’s Got Talent (Reference: Ruby Ma’afu)
Venue: Digicel Square Nuku’alofa

Tuesday, 23rd June
5:00pm – 12: 00am Brass Band Show
Venue: Queen Salote Memorial Hall

Wednesday, 24th June
5:00pm – 12: 00am Cultural Event – Miss Junior Tau’olunga Competition
Venue: Queen Salote Memorial Hall

Thursday, 25th June
5:00pm – 12: 00am Real Tonga Coronation Golden Kava Bowl Singing Competition- Sivi Hiva Kalapu Kava Tonga sponsor by Real Tonga- Elimination Round
Venue: Queen Salote Memorial Hall

Friday, 26th June
7:00pm International Night Sponsor by TCC
Venue: (tbc)
Real Tonga Golden Kava Bowl- Sivi Hiva Kalapu Kava Tonga sponsor by Real Tonga- Finale
Venue: (tbc)

Saturday, 27th June
10:00am Royal Kava- Ceremony Taumafa Kava
Venue: Pangai

Sunday, 28th June
7:00pm ONE TONGA (Sponsor by Western Union/Fexco)
Venue: (tbc)

Monday, 29th June

Tuesday, 30th June
Miss Heilala Orientation Day
Venue: tbc

Wednesday, 01st July
All day Miss Heilala Program
Venue: (tbc)
10:00am- 12noon Education Day
Venue: Teufaiva Stadium

Thursday, 02nd July
All day Miss Heilala Program
Venue: (tbc)
2:30pm Traditional Entertainment
Venue: Pangai

Friday, 03rd July
All day Miss Heilala Program
Venue: (tbc)
6:30pm – 8:00pm Official Welcome Reception
Venue: Fa’onelua Convention Centre

Saturday, 04th July His Majesty King Tupou VI’s Coronation Day
10:00am Coronation Service and Ceremony
Venue: Free Wesleyan Church, Centenary Church
Evening Welcome Reception for Miss Heilala
Venue: (tbc)

Sunday, 05th July
10:00am Church service at (all Contestants)
Thanksgiving Service
Venue: Free Wesleyan Church, Centenary Church

Monday, 06th July
Morning Miss Heilala Interview, 1st Judging event
Venue: Queen Salote Memorial Hall
10:00am Coronation Military Parade
Venue: Pangai
7:00pm Miss HeilalaTau’olunga Competition, 2nd Judging Event
Venue: Queen Salote Memorial Hall

Tuesday, 07th July
7.00pm His Majesty Armed Force’s Military Tattoo
Venue: PangaiLahi, Nuku’alofa

Wednesday, 08th July
7.00pm His Majesty’s Armed Force’s Military Tattoo
Venue: PangaiLahi, Nuku’alofa

Thursday, 09th July
7:00pm Miss Heilala Talent – 3rd Judging Event & Miss Heilala Sarong Competition- 4th Judging Event
Venue: Queen Salote Memorial Hall

Friday, 10th July
7:00pm Miss Heilala Evening (final Judging events) and Crowing of Miss Heilala 2015.
(ii) Miss Heilala Island Creation Competition – 5th Judging Event
Venue: Queen Salote Memorial Hall

Saturday, 11th July
Morning (tbc) Miss Heilala& Community Float Parade
Venue: (Teufaiva TO Faua Wharf)


Heilala Festival Committee 2015,
PO Box 110, Nuku’alofa, KINGDOM OF TONGA
Tel: (676) 24436 (working hours) or (676) 7755 555 or (676) 7708582 (after hours);
Email: sandyt[at]mctl[dot]gov[dot]to

Please note dates are subject to change.
For more information: Tourism Tonga, +676 25334,
info[at]tourism-tonga[dot]com